Lenders

 

Amerifirst Home Mortgage: Mike Mankerian  (269) 358-5893; mmankerian@amerifirst.com

Marshall Community Credit Union:  Kim Dwyer (269) 781-9885; kim.dwyer@marcomcu.org

Marshall Community Credit Union:  Joel Proietti;  269-781-9885; joel.proietti@marcomcu.org

Homestead Saving Bank: Carol Abbee; (517) 629-5588; carol@homesteadsavings.com

Southern Michigan Bank & Trust: Diane Krimmel (269) 781- 8860; dkrimmel@smb-t.com

Greenstone Farm Credit Services: Debbie Teller (800) 968-8600; deborah.teller@greenstonefcs.com


Home

Inspectors

 

Homewise Pros:  Tom Speerstra  (269) 565- 0889: http://homewisepros.com/

First Choice Inspection:  Mike Magers  (269) 966-1120; http://www.firstchoiceinspection.org/

Great Lakes Home Inspections:  Larry Mason (269) 383-4688; homesinspec@aol.com

AJ’s Home Inspection:  Chris Cobley (517) 812-7219; cycobley@gmail.com

Holmes Inspections, LLC:  Mick Holmes (517) 740-7035; www.holmesinspectionsllc.com

HouseMaster:  Mike Kauffman (269) 208-8190; www.swmichigan.housemaster.com

 

Pest Inspectors

 

Extreme Pest:  Dino English (269) 420-4827

Extreme Exterminating: Matthew Harris (269) 967-8155


Home Owners Insurance Providers

 

Farm Bureau Insurance:  Ron Lapland Agency, Renee Tucker (269)963-4214; ron.lapland@fbinsmi.com

State Farm Sandy Woods Agency:  Melissa West (269) 781-4256; Melissa@sandywoodsagency.com

Murray, Tymkew & Associates, Inc:  Jason Cox (517) 629-3936; jcox@sigmarep.com